MarCom Studio

Design Agency

WE WANT TO CREATE A MAXIMUM IMPACT IN MINIMAL TIME!

MarCom Studio wants to make our clients
happy… ecstatic, actually.

WOULD YOU LIKE DESIGN HELP

REQUEST A CALL NOW!

WE SPECIALIZE IN THE FOLLOWING

1 MarCom Studio

Presentation
Design

2 MarCom Studio

Presentation Templates

3 MarCom Studio

Company
Icons

4 MarCom Studio

White Paper
Design

5 MarCom Studio

Brochure
Design

6 MarCom Studio

Booth
Design

7 MarCom Studio

Infographics

8 MarCom Studio

Product
Photography

9 MarCom Studio

Videography



Coming
Soon...

SCHEDULE A CALL TO TALK THROUGH YOUR DESIGN NEEDS

THE EXTRA MILE?
PASSED IT MILES AGO…

Summing up how we’re different is actually better described by our efforts, rather than words:

50+ FIVE STAR GOOGLE REVIEWS

FROM CLIENTS THAT LOVE OUR DESIGN

Trevor Moody
Trevor Moody
2021-03-28
I've found 24/7 to be a excellent resource for helping VC portfolio companies upgrade their investor pitches. The team is also very responsive and delivers on the schedule they commit to.
Laleh Karimian
Laleh Karimian
2021-03-25
I have worked with many designers and this company is by far the BEST experience and BEST quality. They always provide the ppts back in a very timely manner and their designs are modern and professional. I am so impressed with their designers' skills. I specifically work with Kurt and have never once been disappointed. We are constantly receiving compliments on the ppts that Kurt designs for us. He is one of the most creative and talented designers I have ever met. Thank you for providing such outstanding and quality service!!!
Allison McCreary
Allison McCreary
2021-02-08
Kurt was super responsive and got the job done really fast! Highly recommend!
Bryan Bollinger
Bryan Bollinger
2021-02-08
Great overall experience
Kim Su Wing
Kim Su Wing
2019-02-15
Kurt is a genius at making presentations pop! He understands what is needed, puts his own creativity into the presentation, and returns things very quickly and error free. I would highly recommend his company!
Marc Beacom
Marc Beacom
2019-02-01
PowerPoint Design 24/7 blew our socks off. True professionals and I'd highly recommend them. We had a high profile presentation arise in a short period of time and needed to have the slides look far better. We reached out to PowerPoint Design 24/7, advised of our short time frame and not only did they deliver early, they did far better than we ever thought possible - really proved we have very poor power point design talent in-house. We'll be sure to use PowerPoint Design 24/7 with future presentation needs.
Drew Terry
Drew Terry
2019-01-23
I have used PowerPoint Design 24/7 for professional projects and for a nonprofit. In all cases their work has been fast, on-time, and visually impactful. Thank you!
John Sorenson
John Sorenson
2019-01-07
Heather Rast
Heather Rast
2019-01-05
I've had one opportunity to work with Kurt at PowerPoint Design 24/7, and it's been a great experience. The project was large (approx 70 slides), with specific functional requirements. The project also required creation of several original graphics, using our rough/flat ideas to create aesthetic designs that effectively communicate our key ideas. Kurt has been prompt with his communication and has diligently advanced our project on schedule. I look forward to working with the team again.
Rick
Rick
2018-12-24
They work well in taking raw content and designing a presentation strategy, developing a great layout, and very creative design that brings content alive. Very agile group in understanding intent and context for presentations to design to meet the need. Fast turnaround, great communication making this group easy to work with.

Google rating score: 5 of 5, based on 52 reviews.

Looking for design help on a short timeline?

CLIENTS WE have worked with

Picture1 2 MarCom Studio

Meet the Founder

Kurt Hutflesz, Owner/CEO

Get Started Now

LETS CREATE A MAXIMUM IMPACT IN MINIMAL TIME!

WOULD YOU LIKE DESIGN HELP

REQUEST A CALL NOW!

Contact info

Screenshot 1 MarCom Studio